“We Love Colors” Tights

I finally got some “We Love Colors” Tights, and yes, I got them from Amazon.

“We Love Colors” tights in kelly green. Blue & white dress from Making It Big some years ago.

“We Love Colors” tights in kelly green. Blue & white dress from Making It Big some years ago.

I was very pleased that they’re bright and not sheer. They definitely jazzed up my dress and got a lot of happy comments.

Photo of my leg in the direct overhead light of our kitchen. Foot is wearing Keen's Rose Sandal.

Photo of my leg in the direct overhead light of our kitchen. Foot is wearing Keen’s Rose Sandal.

I got the size “EE”, which is for “5’5″ – 6’0″ and 320-375 lbs”. I’m 5’8″, so smack in the middle of the height range, and about 430lbs, so well over the weight range. They fit well, not too loose or too tight, and came up to my natural waist.

I did wear a panty girdle over them so I wouldn’t have to worry about keeping them up. I didn’t have chub rub, but I usually don’t unless it’s extra humid, so I don’t think the tights necessarily have special chub rub protection properties.

2 thoughts on ““We Love Colors” Tights

  1. My daughter loves their tights. And she totally looks adorable in them, so I bought her 6 colors for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

