4 thoughts on “Sunset approaches…

  1. Elayne Boosler’s Seder dialogue is perfect!

    The only thing she missed from my childhood (my mother’s stepfamily is Jewish) was my Uncle Jim never having any wine left to sprinkle drops (I’m pretty sure he’s the one who took care of Elijah’s cup, too) and my Aunt Bobbie trying to roast an egg in the microwave. And the annual wrestling match over the afikoman.

  2. Chag sameach to you too- didn’t realize you were one of The Tribe :-) Great links- and I saw the robot seder video somewhere else, too cute!

Leave a Reply

