Thankful Thursday

[Another weekly exercise in gratitude.]

I’m thankful for:

1) The man of house, for going above & beyond the call of duty tonight and Sunday.

2) Annual physical today did not include a weight lecture.

3) My walking endurance is slowly increasing;  30 minutes or an hour is very doable.   I was also able to stand for 1.5 – 2 hours at a networking event.

4) Met someone I’ve known online this week in person and got along quite well.

5) Regina T, for reminding me to post this :)

One thought on “Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

