Thankful Thursday

[A little exercise in gratitude and appreciating my body.]

  1. Knee is getting better (I was walking without pain for most of  Wednesday!  I took no ibuprofen today!) in part due to …
  2. Walking, leg lifts, “chair squats”, and other exercises from physical therapy, and …
  3. Stretching, and … 
  4. Having a job and life where I can arrange do all that without having to miss work or re-injure myself by walking too much. 
  5. …and not to be all about my knee, husband’s swimming rama is YUM :) 

2 thoughts on “Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

