Thankful Thursday

Heidi‘s gratitude postings got me thinking of posting things I’m grateful, or thankful, for in my life.   So here’s a few:

  1. Got myself psyched up and joined a gym, which gives me more options for building up muscles. 
  2. Gym salesperson did not push the weight-loss routine. 
  3. Monday’s snow was pretty, but didn’t bring Seattle to a halt. 
  4. Going for a walk is easy and doesn’t hurt, unlike a year ago
  5. I’m off work for the next few days :) 

One thought on “Thankful Thursday

Leave a Reply

