5 thoughts on “Cool Video on Weight Bigotry

  1. I got choked up watching this. Kudos to her and her guts for posting the FACTS that need to be drilled into the simple minds our screwball society!!

  2. I paused the video and read the comments she had on screen. Now I am so depressed! I think I was triggered…

    This girl is amazing, by the way. I loved this message and want to give it to everyone!

  3. I would love to be able to do a backbend! That’s something I’ve never been able to do even when I was young and fit. She sprang back up from it like it was nothing too!

Leave a Reply

